ДУБАЙ: 34.96°C
КУРС ДОЛЛАРА: 3.673 AED
20:48:24
DUBAI-34.96°C
ONE USD: 3.673 AED
8:48 ПП

Аудит и НДС

Что такое НДС

Налог на добавленную стоимость (или НДС) - это косвенный налог. Иногда его называют налогом на все виды потребления. Если в стране предусмотрен НДС, то он действует в отношении подавляющего большинства товаров и услуг. НДС является одним из наиболее распространенных видов налога на все виды потребления, встречающихся во всем мире. Более 150 стран ввели НДС (или налог на товары и услуги), включая 29 членов Европейского Союза (ЕС), Канаду, Новую Зеландию, Австралию, Сингапур и Малайзию.

НДС в ОАЭ

НДС был введен в ОАЭ с 1 января 2018 года. Предприятия несут ответственность за тщательное документирование доходов и расходов, а также связанных с ними сборов НДС. Все компании обязаны взимать НДС со всех своих клиентов по действующей ставке и взимать НДС с товаров и услуг, которые они покупают у поставщиков. Разница между этими суммами возвращается в бюджет.

Услуги в сфере НДС от FreeZoner

Внедрение системы учета НДС

Наши опытные эксперты готовы посетить ваш офис, чтобы понять характер вашей работы, получить необходимые документы и разработать план внедрения системы учета НДС, соответствующий правилам налогообложения в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах для вашего вида бизнеса.

Возврат НДС

Команда профессиональных консультантов FreeZoner готова оказать всестороннюю поддержку в процессе подготовки и подачи налоговой декларации, используя правильную систему учета прибыли для выплаты причитающихся сумм НДС.

Регистрация в системе оплаты НДС

Мы готовы выполнить комплекс мер для реализации системы выставления счетов-фактур с учетом НДС в соответствии с законодательством ОАЭ. Кроме того, IT-специалисты вашей компании получат соответствующие рекомендации. Мы предлагаем всесторонне обучение для сотрудников бухгалтерии и других отделов, связанных с продажами. Мы расскажем вам о правильном составлении счетов-фактур в соответствии с руководящими принципами по НДС.

Услуги по бухгалтерскому учету и аудиту от FreeZoner

Мы уверены в том, что наличие доступа к своевременной и точной финансовой информации имеет решающее значение для поддержания конкурентных преимуществ в современном мире. Представление годовой финансовой отчетности и последующая подготовка аудиторского отчета являются обязательными требованиями для всех компаний в ОАЭ. Подготовка финансовой отчетности перед подачей бухгалтерского баланса требует знаний, опыта и квалифицированных бухгалтеров, которые готовят отчетность компании в соответствии со всеми требованиями.

Бухгалтерский учет для вашей компании

Основы бухгалтерского учета и ведения финансовой отчетности компании.

Аудит компании

Ежегодный аудит и представление аудиторского отчета.

Справка о подтверждении статуса налогового резидента

Получение справки о подтверждении статуса налогового резидента от Министерства финансов.
Станьте настоящим FreeZoner-ом уже сегодня
&
РАСКРОЙТЕ МИР ВАШИХ АМБИЦИЙ
СДЕЛАТЬ ПЕРВЫЙ ШАГ
FreeZoner - это отмеченная многочисленными наградами консалтинговая компания ОАЭ, которая знает все тонкости регистрации бизнеса в ОАЭ, помогая инвесторам использовать максимально экономичный и эффективный подход к созданию собственного бизнеса.

(+971) 4 244 2279

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

info@freezoner.net

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

B2B Tower, Office 2102, Business Bay, Dubai-UAE,191412

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

envelopebookphone-handsetmap-markerearthmagnifier linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

DUBAI-34.96°C
ONE USD: 3.673 AED
20:26:33
DUBAI-34.96°C
ONE USD: 3.673 AED
8:26 PM

Audit And Vat

What is VAT

VAT, Value Added Tax (or VAT) is an indirect tax. Occasionally you might also see it referred to as a type of general consumption tax. In a country, which has a VAT, it is imposed on most supplies of goods and services that are bought and sold. VAT is one of the most common types of consumption tax found around the world. Over 150 countries have implemented VAT (or its equivalent, Goods and Services Tax), including all 29 European Union (EU) members, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore and Malaysia.

VAT in UAE

VAT has been implemented in UAE effective 1st of January 2018. Businesses will be responsible for carefully documenting their business income and costs and associated VAT charges. Registered businesses and traders will charge VAT to all their customers at the prevailing rate and incur VAT on goods/services that they buy from suppliers. The difference between these sums is reclaimed or paid to the government.

Freezoner VAT Services

VAT implementation

Our TAX/VAT experts shall visit your office to understand the business model and maintenance of accounts for designing a VAT Implement plan which suits for the UAE VAT Regulations for your type of business

VAT Return

We offer support for preparing and filing of the VAT return by taking the correct input tax credit against the total VAT liability with guidance on planning/better timing of cash flows and within the period allowed for submission of returns as per law.

VAT Registration

The requirements of VAT invoicing under the UAE VAT Law will be implemented. Proper guidance will be given to the IT persons and proper training to the Accounts and other departments connected to sales. We shall advise you regarding formatting the invoices as per VAT guidelines.

Freezoner Book Keeping & Audits Services

We recognize that having access to timely and accurate financial information is crucial for clients to maintain a competitive edge in today’s dynamic business environment. Submission of annual financial statements and subsequent preparation of audit report constitutes a compulsory requirement for almost all types of companies in UAE. Preparation of financial statements before filing balance sheet requires knowledge and experience and qualified accountants who prepare statements of the company in accordance with all relevant requirements.

Company Book keeping

Basic book keeping and maintaining company financial records.

Company Audits

Annual audit and filing audit report (Company’s renewal audits reports).

Tax residency certificate

Obtaining of tax residency certificate for Companies in the UAE from the Ministry of Finance.
Become a Freezoner today
&
UNLOCK YOUR AMBITIONS
GET STARTED
Freezoner is the UAE’s award-winning Business setup consultancy company that helps investors establish their business in the most cost-effective & efficient way

HomeBlogContact UsEventsServices

(+971) 4 244 2279

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

info@freezoner.net

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

B2B Tower, Office 2102, Business Bay, Dubai-UAE,191412

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

envelopebookphone-handsetmap-markerearthmagnifier linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram