دبي -  34.96  درجة مئوية
دولار أمريكي واحد: 3.673 درهم إماراتي
21:05:23
دبي -34.96°C
دولار : 3.673 درهم
9:05 مساءً

مراجعة الحسابات وضريبة القيمة المضافة

ما هي ضريبة القيمة المضافة

ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي ضريبة غير مباشرة. في بعض الأحيان قد ترى أنه يشار إليها أيضًا كنوع من ضريبة الاستهلاك العامة. في بلد يخضع لضريبة القيمة المضافة، يتم فرضها على معظم توريدات السلع والخدمات التي يتم شراؤها وبيعها. ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي أحد أكثر أنواع ضرائب الاستهلاك شيوعًا حول العالم. نفذت أكثر من 150 دولة ضريبة القيمة المضافة (أو ما يعادلها، ضريبة السلع والخدمات)، بما في ذلك جميع أعضاء الاتحاد الأوروبي البالغ عددهم 29، وكندا ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا وسنغافورة وماليزيا.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2018. وستكون الشركات مسؤولة عن توثيق دخل أعمالها وتكاليفها ورسوم ضريبة القيمة المضافة المرتبطة بها بعناية. ستفرض الشركات والتجار المسجلون ضريبة القيمة المضافة على جميع عملائهم بالسعر السائد ويفرضون ضريبة القيمة المضافة على السلع / الخدمات التي يشترونها من الموردين. يتم استرداد الفرق بين هذه المبالغ أو دفعها للحكومة.

خدمات ضريبة القيمة المضافة في فريزونر

تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يجب على خبراء الضرائب / ضريبة القيمة المضافة لدينا زيارة مكتبك لفهم نموذج الأعمال وصيانة الحسابات لتصميم خطة تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة التي تناسب لوائح ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لنوع عملك

كشوف ضريبة القيمة المضافة

نحن نقدم الدعم لإعداد وتقديم إقرار ضريبة القيمة المضافة من خلال أخذ ائتمان ضريبة المدخلات الصحيح مقابل إجمالي التزام ضريبة القيمة المضافة مع التوجيه بشأن التخطيط / توقيت أفضل للتدفقات النقدية وخلال الفترة المسموح بها لتقديم العوائد وفقًا للقانون.

تسجيل قيمة الضريبة المضافة

سيتم تنفيذ متطلبات فواتير ضريبة القيمة المضافة بموجب قانون ضريبة القيمة المضافة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سيتم تقديم التوجيه المناسب لموظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتدريب المناسب للحسابات والإدارات الأخرى المرتبطة بالمبيعات. سننصحك بتنسيق الفواتير وفقًا لإرشادات ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

خدمات مسك الدفاتر والمراجعة في فريزونر

نحن ندرك أن الوصول إلى المعلومات المالية الدقيقة في الوقت المناسب أمر بالغ الأهمية للعملاء للحفاظ على ميزة تنافسية في بيئة الأعمال الديناميكية اليوم. يشكل تقديم البيانات المالية السنوية والإعداد اللاحق لتقرير التدقيق مطلبًا إلزاميًا لجميع أنواع الشركات تقريبًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتطلب إعداد البيانات المالية قبل تقديم الميزانية العمومية معرفة وخبرة ومحاسبين مؤهلين يقومون بإعداد بيانات الشركة وفقًا لجميع المتطلبات ذات الصلة.

مسك دفتر الشركة

مسك الدفاتر الأساسية والاحتفاظ بالسجلات المالية للشركة.

تدقيقات الشركة

تدقيق سنوي وتقديم تقرير تدقيق (تقارير تدقيق الشركة لتجديدها).

شهادة الإقامة الضريبية

الحصول على شهادة الإقامة الضريبية للشركات في الدولة من وزارة المالية.
تحول إلى فريزونر اليوم
&
اطلق العنان لطموحاتك
ابدأ
إن فريزونر شركة استشارية في مجال تأسيس الأعمال بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، حائزة على العديد من جوائز، هدفها مساعدة المستثمرين على تأسيس أعمالهم بطرق اقتصادية وفعالة.

42442279(971+)

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

info@freezoner.net

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

برج B2B، مكتب 2102، الخليج التجاري دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، 191412

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

envelopebookmap-markersmartphoneearthmagnifier linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

DUBAI-34.96°C
ONE USD: 3.673 AED
20:26:33
DUBAI-34.96°C
ONE USD: 3.673 AED
8:26 PM

Audit And Vat

What is VAT

VAT, Value Added Tax (or VAT) is an indirect tax. Occasionally you might also see it referred to as a type of general consumption tax. In a country, which has a VAT, it is imposed on most supplies of goods and services that are bought and sold. VAT is one of the most common types of consumption tax found around the world. Over 150 countries have implemented VAT (or its equivalent, Goods and Services Tax), including all 29 European Union (EU) members, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore and Malaysia.

VAT in UAE

VAT has been implemented in UAE effective 1st of January 2018. Businesses will be responsible for carefully documenting their business income and costs and associated VAT charges. Registered businesses and traders will charge VAT to all their customers at the prevailing rate and incur VAT on goods/services that they buy from suppliers. The difference between these sums is reclaimed or paid to the government.

Freezoner VAT Services

VAT implementation

Our TAX/VAT experts shall visit your office to understand the business model and maintenance of accounts for designing a VAT Implement plan which suits for the UAE VAT Regulations for your type of business

VAT Return

We offer support for preparing and filing of the VAT return by taking the correct input tax credit against the total VAT liability with guidance on planning/better timing of cash flows and within the period allowed for submission of returns as per law.

VAT Registration

The requirements of VAT invoicing under the UAE VAT Law will be implemented. Proper guidance will be given to the IT persons and proper training to the Accounts and other departments connected to sales. We shall advise you regarding formatting the invoices as per VAT guidelines.

Freezoner Book Keeping & Audits Services

We recognize that having access to timely and accurate financial information is crucial for clients to maintain a competitive edge in today’s dynamic business environment. Submission of annual financial statements and subsequent preparation of audit report constitutes a compulsory requirement for almost all types of companies in UAE. Preparation of financial statements before filing balance sheet requires knowledge and experience and qualified accountants who prepare statements of the company in accordance with all relevant requirements.

Company Book keeping

Basic book keeping and maintaining company financial records.

Company Audits

Annual audit and filing audit report (Company’s renewal audits reports).

Tax residency certificate

Obtaining of tax residency certificate for Companies in the UAE from the Ministry of Finance.
Become a Freezoner today
&
UNLOCK YOUR AMBITIONS
GET STARTED
Freezoner is the UAE’s award-winning Business setup consultancy company that helps investors establish their business in the most cost-effective & efficient way

HomeBlogContact UsEventsServices

(+971) 4 244 2279

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

info@freezoner.net

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

B2B Tower, Office 2102, Business Bay, Dubai-UAE,191412

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

envelopebookphone-handsetmap-markerearthmagnifier linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram